Redhythe Holiday Cottage Portsoy

walk for miles...

Along the costal path which passes Udder Hoose

View of costal path looking from sandend harbour looking out at redhythe point and sandend beach

Weekly Tariff By Season

2017 Prices

 Low   £399  Mid   £497  High   £553  Peak   £693 Not Available         Part Available        

2018 Prices

 Low   £420  Mid   £518  High   £581  Peak   £728 Not Available         Part Available        

A deposit of £100 per week is required when booking is accepted with the balance payable 6 weeks prior to the arrival date.

£25 discount if booking two consecutive weeks.

Daily Tariff By Season (minimum stay is 3 nights)

2017 Prices

   Low     £57     Mid     £70     High     £79     Peak     £99  

2018 Prices

   Low     £60     Mid     £74     High     £83     Peak     £104  

Cottage available from 3pm on day of arrival and must be vacated by 10am on the day of departure.

Please let us know if you plan to arrive after 6pm.

2017 Dates

Arrival Date Departure Date Week Number
Sat 31-Dec-16 Sat 07-Jan-17 2017 -Week 1
Sat 07-Jan-17 Sat 14-Jan-17 2017 -Week 2
Sat 14-Jan-17 Sat 21-Jan-17 2017 -Week 3
Sat 21-Jan-17 Sat 28-Jan-17 2017 -Week 4
Sat 28-Jan-17 Sat 04-Feb-17 2017 -Week 5
Sat 04-Feb-17 Sat 11-Feb-17 2017 -Week 6
Sat 11-Feb-17 Sat 18-Feb-17 2017 -Week 7
Sat 18-Feb-17 Sat 25-Feb-15 2017 -Week 8
Sat 25-Feb-17 Sat 04-Mar-17 2017 -Week 9
Sat 04-Mar-17 Sat 11-Mar-17 2017 -Week 10
Sat 11-Mar-17 Sat 18-Mar-17 2017 -Week 11
Sat 18-Mar-17 Sat 25-Mar-17 2017 -Week 12
Sat 25-Mar-17 Sat 01-Apr-17 2017 -Week 13
Sat 01-Apr-17 Sat 08-Apr-17 2017 -Week 14
Sat 08-Apr-17 Sat 15-Apr-17 2017 -Week 15
Sat 15-Apr-17 Sat 22-Apr-17 2017 -Week 16
Sat 22-Apr-17 Sat 29-Apr-17 2017 -Week 17
Sat 29-Apr-17 Sat 06-May-17 2017 -Week 18
Sat 06-May-17 Sat 13-May-17 2017 -Week 19
Sat 13-May-17 Sat 20-May-17 2017 -Week 20
Sat 20-May-17 Sat 27-May-17 2017 -Week 21
Sat 27-May-17 Sat 03-Jun-17 2017 -Week 22
Sat 03-Jun-17 Sat 10-Jun-17 2017 -Week 23
Sat 10-Jun-17 Sat 17-Jun-17 2017 -Week 24
Sat 17-Jun-17 Sat 24-Jun-17 2017 -Week 25
Sat 24-Jun-17 Sat 01-Jul-11 2017 -Week 26
Sat 01-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 2017 -Week 27
Sat 08-Jul-17 Sat 15-Jul-17 2017 -Week 28
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 2017 -Week 29
Sat 22-Jul-17 Sat 29-Jul-17 2017 -Week 30
Sat 29-JUl-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 2017 -Week 31
Sat 05-Aug-17 Sat 12-Aug-17 2017 -Week 32
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 2017 -Week 33
Sat 19-Aug-17 Sat 26-Aug-17 2017 -Week 34
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 2017 -Week 35
Sat 02-Sep-17 Sat 09-Sep-17 2017 -Week 36
Sat 09-Sep-17 Sat 16-Sep-17 2017 -Week 37
Sat 16-Sep-17 Sat 23-Sep-17 2017 -Week 38
Sat 23-Sep-17 Sat 30-Sep-17 2017 -Week 39
Sat 30-Sep-17 Sat 07-Oct-17 2017 -Week 40
Sat 07-Oct-17 Sat 14-Oct-17 2017 -Week 41
Sat 14-Oct-17 Sat 21-Oct-17 2017 -Week 42
Sat 21-Oct-17 Sat 28-Oct-17 2017 -Week 43
Sat 28-Oct-17 Sat 04-Nov-17 2017 -Week 44
Sat 04-Nov-17 Sat 11-Nov-17 2017 -Week 45
Sat 11-Nov-17 Sat 18-Nov-17 2017 -Week 46
Sat 18-Nov-17 Sat 25-Nov-17 2017 -Week 47
Sat 25-Nov-17 Sat 02-Dec-17 2017 -Week 48
Sat 02-Dec-17 Sat 09-Dec-17 2017 -Week 49
Sat 09-Dec-17 Sat 16-Dec-17 2017 -Week 50
Sat 16-Dec-17 Sat 23-Dec-17 2017 -Week 51
 Sat 23-Dec-17  Sat 30-Dec-17 2017 -Week 52

2018 Dates

Arrival Date Departure Date Week Number
Sat 30-Dec-17 Sat 06-Jan-18 Only Wed-Sat
Sat 06-Jan-18 Sat 13-Jan-18 Only Sat-Thu
Sat 13-Jan-18 Sat 20-Jan-18 Only Wed-Sat
Sat 20-Jan-18 Sat 27-Jan-18 2018 -Week 4
Sat 27-Jan-18 Sat 03-Feb-18 2018 -Week 5
Sat 03-Feb-18 Sat 10-Feb-18 Only Sat-Thu
Sat 10-Feb-18 Sat 17-Feb-18 2018 -Week 7
Sat 17-Feb-18 Sat 24-Feb-18 Only Sat-Sun
Sat 24-Feb-18 Sat 03-Mar-18 2018 -Week 9
Sat 03-Mar-18 Sat 10-Mar-18 2018 -Week 10
Sat 10-Mar-18 Sat 17-Mar-18 2018 -Week 11
Sat 17-Mar-18 Sat 24-Mar-18 2018 -Week 12
Sat 24-Mar-18 Sat 31-Mar-18 Only Sat-Thur
Sat 31-Mar-18 Sat 07-Apr-18 Only Tue-Sat
Sat 07-Apr-18 Sat 14-Apr-18 2018 -Week 15
Sat 14-Apr-18 Sat 21-Apr-18 2018 -Week 16
Sat 21-Apr-18 Sat 28-Apr-18 2018 -Week 17
Sat 28-Apr-18 Sat 05-May-18 2018 -Week 18
Sat 05-May-18 Sat 12-May-18 Only Sat-Sun
Sat 12-May-18 Sat 19-May-18 2018 -Week 20
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 2018 -Week 21
Sat 26-May-18 Sat 02-Jun-18 2018 -Week 22
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 2018 -Week 23
Sat 09-Jun-18 Sat 16-Jun-18 2018 -Week 24
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 2018 -Week 25
Sat 23-Jun-18 Sat 30-Jun-18 2018 -Week 26
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 2018 -Week 27
Sat 07-Jul-18 Sat 14-Jul-18 Only Sat-Wed
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 Only Mon
Sat 21-Jul-18 Sat 28-Jul-18 Only Thu-Sat
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 2018 -Week 31
Sat 04-Aug-18 Sat 11-Aug-18 2018 -Week 32
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 2018 -Week 33
Sat 18-Aug-18 Sat 25-Aug-18 2018 -Week 34
Sat 25-Aug-18 Sat 01-Sep-18 2018 -Week 35
Sat 01-Sep-18 Sat 08-Sep-18 2018 -Week 36
Sat 08-Sep-18 Sat 15-Sep-18 2018 -Week 37
Sat 15-Sep-18 Sat 22-Sep-18 2018 -Week 38
Sat 22-Sep-18 Sat 29-Sep-18 2018 -Week 39
Sat 29-Sep-18 Sat 06-Oct-18 2018 -Week 40
Sat 06-Oct-18 Sat 13-Oct-18 2018 -Week 41
Sat 13-Oct-18 Sat 20-Oct-18 2018 -Week 42
Sat 20-Oct-18 Sat 27-Oct-18 2018 -Week 43
Sat 27-Oct-18 Sat 03-Nov-18 2018 -Week 44
Sat 03-Nov-18 Sat 10-Nov-18 2018 -Week 45
Sat 10-Nov-18 Sat 17-Nov-18 2018 -Week 46
Sat 17-Nov-18 Sat 24-Nov-18 2018 -Week 47
Sat 24-Nov-18 Sat 01-Dec-18 2018 -Week 48
Sat 01-Dec-18 Sat 08-Dec-18 2018 -Week 49
Sat 08-Dec-18 Sat 15-Dec-18 2018 -Week 50
Sat 15-Dec-18 Sat 22-Dec-18 2018 -Week 51
 Sat 22-Dec-18  Sat 29-Dec-18 2018 -Week 52